Vorstandschaft


1. Vorsitzender:
Horst Stellwag
Talstraße 10, 64743 Beerfelden-Gammelsbach
horst@kzv-beerfelden.de


2. Vorsitzender:
Manuel Naas
Am Wingertsbuckel 29a, 64743 Beerfelden-Hetzbach
manuel@kzv-beerfelden.de


Kassierer:
Melanie Kiermeier
Oberer Bergweg 11, 64743 Beerfelden-Gammelsbach
melanie@kzv-beerfelden.de


Schriftführer:
Hans Münz
Sommerhelle 5, 64743 Beerfelden-Gammelsbach
hans@kzv-beerfelden.de


Tätowiermeister:
Dieter Schwinn
Am Wingertsbuckel 42, 64743 Beerfelden-Hetzbach
dieter@kzv-beerfelden.de


Zuchtbuchführer:
Achim Bartmann
64757 Rothenberg
achim@kzv-beerfelden.de


Zuchtwart:
Klaus Bondes
Grünes Gasse 42, 64759 Sensbachtal
klaus@kzv-beerfelden.de


Jugendobmann und Pressewart:
Frank Kiermeier
Oberer Bergweg 11, 64743 Beerfelden-Gammelsbach
info@kzv-beerfelden.de