Vorstandschaft


1. Vorsitzender:
Horst Stellwag
horst@kzv-beerfelden.de


2. Vorsitzender:
Frank Kiermeier
info@kzv-beerfelden.de


Kassierer:
Manuel Naas
manuel@kzv-beerfelden.de


Schriftführer:
Melanie Kiermeier
melanie@kzv-beerfelden.de


Tätowiermeister:
Dieter Schwinn
dieter@kzv-beerfelden.de


Zuchtbuchführer:
Achim Bartmann
achim@kzv-beerfelden.de


Zuchtwart:
Klaus Bondes
klaus@kzv-beerfelden.de


Jugendobmann und Pressewart:
Frank Kiermeier
info@kzv-beerfelden.de